<kbd id="8rkwmd84"></kbd><address id="yc0ykaus"><style id="p2ls3wkr"></style></address><button id="so4msjqp"></button>

          Skip to content ↓

          Term Dates and School Day

          Timings of the school day 

           

          Term dates 2019-20 

          Autumn term
            Date
          Professional learning days (students not in school) 2nd and 3rd September 2019
          First day back for students Wednesday 4th September 2019
          Half term (fortnight) 21st October to 1st November 2019
          Professional learning day (students not in school) Friday 6th December 2019
          Last day of term Thursday 19th December 2019
          Spring term
            Date
          First day back for students Monday 6th January 2020
          Half term 17th to 21st February 2020
          Professional learning day (students not in school) Monday 24th February 2020
          Last day of term Friday 3rd April 2020
          Summer term
            Date
          First day back for students Monday 26th April 2020
          Bank holiday Friday 8th May 2020
          Half term  25th May to 29h June 2020
          Last day of term Friday 24th July 2021

          Term dates 2020-21 

          Autumn term
            Date
          Professional learning days (students not in school) 1st and 2nd September 2020
          First day back for students Thursday 3rd September 2020
          Half term (fortnight) 19th October to 30th October 2020
          Last day of term Friday 18th December 2020
          Spring term
            Date
          Professional learning day (students not in school) Monday 4th January 2021
          First day back for students Tuesday 5th January 2021
          Half term 15th to 19th February 2021
          Last day of term Thursday 1st April 2021
          Summer term
            Date
          First day back for students Monday 19th April 2021
          Bank holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
          Half term 31st May to 4th June 2021
          Last day of term Friday 23rd July 2021

          Please note the change to the May bank holiday from Monday 4th May to Friday 8th May to commemorate the anniversary of VE day.

           

              <kbd id="aly0m9q7"></kbd><address id="qnkr511o"><style id="augh5j7y"></style></address><button id="b3l7xklm"></button>